Please, take a few minutes to read and fully understand the Terms and conditions of use of « Ex-Voto » website (www.exvoto.ca) . In using this website, you must respect these terms and conditions. Every orders and sales are regulated by these terms. 

 

PRODUCT AVAILABILITY AND DELAY OF TREATMENT 

We pledge to process your order in the best delay. The delivery time may vary according to availability. If the items are in stock, your order will be shipped within the delay time indicated at the page Shipping and returns.

« Ex-Voto » cannot be held responsible for any additional delays on the shipping time announced. If one of the item is no longer available at our suppliers, we will inform you as soon as we can.

 

PRODUCTS

The colours of the items presented on the website are accurately as possible. However, because the colours  displayed may vary from computer to another, we cannot guarantee than the colours seen on your computer are identical to the actual product colours.

« Ex-Voto » reserve the right to discontinue or change features and prices of the products and services offered on this web site without any obligation or advance notice.

 

PRICES

Prices displayed on the website are in Canadian dollars, before taxes, assembly and duty fees. Amounts are payable in one full payment at the time of the order. « Ex-Voto » reserves the right to modify the retail price of its products at any time without prior notice.

 

ERRORS

Accidents happen. In the event that a product is listed incorrectly (e.g. price or description) due to a typographical error or other mistake, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any orders that may have been placed for such a product listed. If your credit card has already been charged for such an erroneous purchase, we shall issue a credit to your card for the full amount of the charge.

 

SHIPPING PROBLEM

In case you won’t receive the product, you will have to pay the shipping fees. We will inform you once we receive your package and we will send it back to you.

 

METHODS OF PAIEMENT 

For every orders made on ou website, we accept credit card paiement.

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS MODIFICATION

Modifications applied on the website, such as conditions of use, terms and conditions will take precedence on past indications. We reserve the right to shut down or temporarily interrupt its web site’s on-line activities without prior notice. By using this web site, you renounce any or all pursuits against « Ex-Voto »

 

PROPERTY RIGHTS

All graphics, images and content on exvoto.ca belong exclusively to « Ex-Voto ». The use of any « Ex-Voto » trademarks or service marks without « Ex-Voto » express written consent is strictly prohibited. You may not use « Ex-Voto » trademarks or service marks in connection with any product or service that is in any way likely to cause confusion or to disparage or discredit « Ex-Voto ».

 

RESPONSABILITIES

In using the website, you assume any repair  of equipment of which you will resort to connect to this site. Furthermore, « Ex-Voto » is not responsible for damage bound to the use of this website.

 

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or suggestions concerning our policy, please contact us :

Ex-Voto

6534 St-Laurent

Montréal, Québec

H2S 3C6

Canada

514.544.8230

Veuillez prendre quelques instants afin de lire et de bien comprendre les conditions générales de vente du site de « Ex-Voto ». En naviguant et en utilisant le site internet de « Ex-Voto » (www.exvoto.ca) vous vous engagez à respecter ces termes et conditions. Celles-ci s’appliquent à toutes les ventes et les commandes effectuées sur le site www.exvoto.ca.

 

DISPONIBILITÉ DES ARTICLES ET DÉLAI DE TRAITEMENT

Nous nous engageons à traiter votre commande le plus rapidement possible une fois le paiement accepté. Le temps de livraison peut varier selon la disponibilité des articles. Si les articles sont en stock, votre commande sera expédiée dans les délais indiqués à la page Livraison et retours .

« Ex-Voto » ne peut toutefois pas être tenu responsable du non-respect des délais de livraison affichés. Si un article en commande n’est plus disponible,vous serez informé par courriel dans les meilleurs délais.

 

PRODUITS

Les couleurs des produits présentés sur ce site internet ont été reproduites le plus fidèlement possible. Toutefois, parce que les couleurs affichées varient d’un dispositif d’affichage à l’autre, « Ex-Voto » ne peut garantir que les couleurs visibles sur votre dispositif d’affichage correspondent aux couleurs réelles des produits.

« Ex-Voto » se réserve le droit, sans préavis ni obligation, de discontinuer ou de modifier les caractéristiques et les prix des produits et services offerts sur ce site internet.

 

PRIX

Les prix affichés sur le site sont en dollars canadiens, avant taxes et frais de port. Le prix est payable en totalité et en un seul versement au moment de la commande. « Ex-Voto » se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix de détail à tout moment et sans préavis.

 

ERREURS

Des erreurs sont toujours possibles. Au cas où un produit est présenté avec des fautes (par exemple le prix ou la description) en raison d’une erreur typographique ou autre, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser ou d’annuler toutes les commandes qui peuvent avoir été effectuées pour un tel produit. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée pour un tel achat, nous re-créditerons votre carte pour le montant total payé.

 

RESTRICTIONS D’UTILISATION

Si l’item n’est pas reçu et nous est retourné par le service postal, nous vous chargerons les frais d’expédition. L’item vous sera crédité lorsque nous le recevrons. Nous vous contacterons pour vous informer que nous avons reçu votre paquet.

 

MODES DE PAIEMENT

Pour les commandes passées sur le site de l’entreprise « Ex-Voto » nous acceptons les paiement par cartes de crédit.

 

MODIFICATION DES TERMES ET CONDITIONS

« Ex-Voto » se réserve le droit de mettre à jour ou de modifier les présents termes et conditions à tout moment et sans préavis.

Toute modification sur le présent site internet de « Ex-Voto »  aura préséance sur les indications passées. « Ex-Voto » se réserve le droit de cesser définitivement ou d’interrompre momentanément les activités en ligne relatives à ce site internet sans préavis. En utilisant le présent site internet, vous renoncez à tout recours quel qu’il soit envers « Ex-Voto ».

 

UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET

Toutes les illustrations, les images et le contenu du site internet exvoto.ca appartiennent exclusivement à « Ex-Voto ». L’utilisation de toutes les marques déposées de « Ex-Voto » ou de ses noms commerciaux sans le consentement expresse écrit de « Ex-Voto » est strictement interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les marques déposées de « Ex-Voto » ou ses noms commerciaux en lien avec un produit ou un service qui serait susceptible de causer une confusion ou de dénigrer ou de discréditer « Ex-Voto ».

 

RESPONSABILITÉS

En utilisant ce site, vous assumez toute réparation d’équipement dont vous aurez recours pour vous connecter à ce site. De plus, « Ex-Voto » n’est pas responsable des dommages liés à l’utilisation de ce site.

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour toutes questions ou suggestions par rapport à nos politiques, merci de nous contacter:

Ex-Voto

6534 St-Laurent

Montréal, Québec

H2S 3C6

Canada

Téléphone: 514.544.8230